Thursday, July 21, 2011

Watch the Throne

Watch the Throne. Are you Jay-Z and Kanye West fans? Here is good news for Rap lover, according to the reports, Jay-Z and Kanye West will release their new collaboration album “Watch the Throne,” and set to be released August 2, 2011, on Roc Nation and Def Jam Recordings.

According to MTV the track listing goes as the following:
1. No Church in the Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Ni---s in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Mother----er Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bi---
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)
So, what do you think of Watch the Throne?


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...